To learn a little bit about our history, please see About page.

Upcoming Concerts

All concerts are FREE and OPEN to public. Donations are gratefully accepted.

Spring Concert I 2019  "400 Years" with Mark Lomax

Sunday, March 24th, 2019, 7 PM

Hilliard Presbyterian Church

  • "400 Years" World Premiere Commissioned by GCCO - Lomax

Mark Lomax Trio

  • Afro-American Symphony - W. G. Still

Hilliard Bach Ensemble Spring Concert 2019  "Old No. 5" with Erin Helgeson Torres, Flute

Sunday, April 7th, 2019, 7 PM

Hilliard Presbyterian Church

  • Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 - J. S. Bach
  • Suite Antique - Rutter

Spring Concert II 2019 "Epic Dramatic Germanic Romantic" with George Lopez

Sunday, May 19th, 2019, 7 PM

Hilliard Presbyterian Church

  • Piano Concerto No. 1 - Brahms

George Lopez, Piano

  • Der Freischütz - C. M. Weber